Parent Standing Committee

Information and Events

Parent Standing Committee

Team Members

President                         Open

Vice President                Kim Gage

Treasurer                         Casey Keller

Secretary                          Jennifer Ferraz

CPS Liaison                     Katie O’Farrell

Buy-Out Coordinator                          Kim Gage

K-5 Home Room Coordinator          Jen Ferraz

Box Tops                                                 Open

Father Daughter Dance                     Gloria Agusto, Yadira Rivers

Spirit shirt purchase form has been postponed for the remainder of the school year.

Spirit shirt for ONLY Grammar School (Grades K-5th)

Spirit shirts can be worn during designated Spirit shirt days that are listed on the calendar of events. Spirit shirts are to be worn with uniform shorts, pants, or skirts along with black socks and shoes. Please refer to the family handbook for further clarification.

If you have further questions please contact