Administration

Stacie McIntyre
Chief Operating Officer

smcintyre@classicalprep.org

Jasmine Brightman
Upper School Principal

jbrightman@classicalprep.org

Mary Ferrante
Lower School Principal

mferrante@classicalprep.org

Gloria Harmon
Lower School Dean of Academics

gharmon@classicalprep.org

Jason Mann
Lower School Dean of Students

jmann@classicalprep.org

Alicia Clayton
Upper School Dean of Academics

aclayton@classicalprep.org

Michael Darley
Upper School Dean of Students

mdarley@classicalprep.org

Grammar School Faculty

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

Specials Teachers

Student Support

Leadership Support

Logic & Rhetoric School Faculty

Classics

English

Fine Arts

Health & P.E.

History

Math

Student Support

Leadership Support

Operations

Enrollment

Events & Marketing

Front Office

Facilities

HR & Finance

IT Support

Athletics