Classical Preparatory School
Traditional education.  Transformational learning.
Faculty / Staff
Department: Grade Level: Last Name:
51 search results
Name:    Kara Aiello

Name:    Margene Avery

Name:    Ashley Bache

Name:    Jay Barnett

Name:    Kristi Benedict

Name:    Jasmine Brightman
Position:    Mathematics Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Email:    jbrightman@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF B.S. in Natural Science
Show Biography

Name:    Lynne Brown
Position:    Art teacher
Email:    lbrown@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF B.A. in Fine Arts Education
Show Biography

Name:    Ashley Bryant

Name:    Chris Brzostowski

Name:    Nichole Clemons

Name:    Ben Davis
Position:    Headmaster
Email:    bdavis@classicalprep.org
Education:    University of Colorado M.Ed in Educational Leadership
Hillsdale College B.A. in Religion
Hillsdale College B.A. in History
Show Biography

Name:    Rachel Dukes

Name:    Sara Duncan
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    sduncan@classicalprep.org
Education:    B.S. Elementary Education
Show Biography

Name:    Patience Dussault
Position:    Kindergarten teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    pdussault@classicalprep.org
Education:    Clearwater Christian College B.A. in History
Show Biography

Name:    Gabrielle D'Virgilio
Position:    Dean of Curriculum Philosophy
Email:    gdvirgilio@classicalprep.org
Education:    Hillsdale College B.A. in Religion, minor in Classical Education
Show Biography

Name:    Sara Engel
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    1
Email:    sengel@classicalprep.org
Education:    Purdue University. B.A. in Youth, Adult, and Family Services
Show Biography

Name:    Amy Farmer

Name:    Christina Fenton

Name:    Amy Garrity

Name:    Jackie Gibson

Name:    Connor Gleason
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Grade Level:    6
Email:    cgleason@classicalprep.org
Education:    Hillsdale College B.A. in History
Show Biography

Name:    Norma Gomez

Name:    Joshua Gunter
Position:    P.E. Teacher
Email:    jgunter@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF B.A. in Social Science
Show Biography

Name:    Giselle Hernandez

Name:    Rhonda Hittenberger Ortiz

Name:    Connie Hodgson

Name:    Elizabeth Hogan
Position:    Kindergarten teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    ehogan@classicalprep.org
Education:    B.A. Psychology
Show Biography

Name:    Cindy Ingram
Position:    Karate teacher

Name:    Debbie Jones
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    djones@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF B.S. in Elementary Education
St. Leo University Masters in Reading
Show Biography

Name:    Sara Kolsky
Position:    Kindergarten teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    skolsky@classicalprep.org
Education:    Masters Elementary Education
B.A. Sociology
Show Biography

Name:    Christine Lebsack

Name:    Jillian Lester

Name:    Christina Macclellan

Name:    Jenna Moore

Name:    Elizabeth Paul

Name:    Joseph Procopio
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Grade Level:    6
Email:    jprocopio@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF B.A. in History
Show Biography

Name:    Leann Reid
Position:    Administrative assistant

Name:    Hayley Riege

Name:    Rachelle Sanchez

Name:    Genesis Santiago
Position:    Latin/Logic Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Email:    gsantiago@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF B.S. in Education
USF B.A. in History
USF B.A. in Classics
Show Biography

Name:    Jeremy Scarbrough

Name:    Matthew Schaeffer

Name:    Keica Schiffer

Name:    James Smith
Position:    Latin teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    jsmith@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF Masters in Ancient History
University of Florida B.A. in History
Show Biography

Name:    Tom Sobczak
Position:    Assistant Principal
Email:    tsobczak@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF B.A. in History
Show Biography

Name:    Elise Steffke

Name:    Rachael Stern
Position:    History teacher
Department:    Logic School
Email:    rstern@classicalprep.org
Education:    USF B.A. in Medieval History, classics minor
Show Biography

Name:    Anna Strahan

Name:    Kimberly Tally

Name:    Lorraine Uthe
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    1
Email:    luthe@classicalprep.org
Education:    Longwood College B.A. in Early Childhood Education
Show Biography

Name:    Amy Walker
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    awalker@classicalprep.org
Education:    B.S. Elementary Education
Show Biography

search login