Classical Preparatory School
Traditional education.  Transformational learning.
Faculty / Staff
Department: Grade Level: Last Name:
67 search results
Name:    Kara Aiello

Name:    Constance Anderson

Name:    Dr. Margene Avery
Position:    Upper School Dean
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    mavery@classcialprep.org
Show Biography

Upper School Dean
Name:    Ashley Bache

Name:    Jimmy Barbarise
Position:    Athletic Director
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    jbarbarise@classicalprep.org

Name:    Jay Barnett

Name:    Catherine Baro

Compliance and Communication Coordinator
Name:    Kristi Benedict
Position:    5th Grade Teacher
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    kbenedict@classicalprep.org
Show Biography

5th Grade Teacher
Name:    Jasmine Brightman
Position:    Assistant Upper School Dean
Department:    Logic School
Email:    jbrightman@classicalprep.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lynne Brown
Position:    Art teacher
Email:    lbrown@classicalprep.org

Name:    Ashley Bryant

Name:    Chris Brzostowski

Name:    Alicia Clayton
Position:    English Rhetoric Teacher
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    aclayton@classialprep.org
Show Biography

Name:    Nichole Clemons

Name:    Tanya Cotner

Name:    Toni Cuevas

Name:    Mike Darley

Name:    Adam Davis
Position:    Teacher for Grades 7-11
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    adavis@classicalprep.org

Teacher
Name:    Ben Davis
Position:    Headmaster
Email:    bdavis@classicalprep.org

Name:    Sara Duncan
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    sduncan@classicalprep.org

Name:    Patience Dussault
Position:    Kindergarten teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    pdussault@classicalprep.org

Name:    Gabrielle D'Virgilio
Position:    Dean of Curriculum Philosophy
Email:    gdvirgilio@classicalprep.org

Name:    Sarah D'Virgilio

Name:    Sara Engel
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    1
Email:    sengel@classicalprep.org

Name:    Amy Farmer

Name:    Kimberly Febus

Name:    Christina Fenton

Name:    Lisa Fuertes
Position:    Lower School Student Support Services Coordinator
Campus:    Meridian Building
Email:    lfuertes@classcialprep.org
Show Biography

Name:    Jackie Gibson
Position:    Librarian
Campus:    Borealis and Meridian Buildings
Email:    library@classicalprep.org
Show Biography

Librarian
Name:    Connor Gleason
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Grade Level:    6
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    cgleason@classicalprep.org
Show Biography

Name:    Norma Gomez

Name:    Ashley Guarino
Position:    6th Grade Teacher
Campus:    Borealis Building

6th Grade Teacher
Name:    Giselle Hernandez
Position:    Front Desk Receptionist/Clinic Assistant
Show Biography

Name:    Connie Hodgson

Name:    Elizabeth Hogan
Position:    Kindergarten teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    ehogan@classicalprep.org

Name:    Amanda Holloway
Position:    Administrative Assistant
Campus:    Meridian Building
Email:    aholloway@classicalprep.org

Name:    Cindy Ingram
Position:    Karate teacher

Name:    Debbie Jones
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    djones@classicalprep.org

Name:    Christine Lebsack
Position:    RTI Specialist for Grades 3-5
Show Biography

RTI Specialist
Name:    Jillian Lester

Name:    Micah Lewis

Name:    Dr. Cory Los Schumacher
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    closschumacher@classicalprep.org
Show Biography

Name:    Christina MacClellan
Position:    Logic Science Teacher
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    cmacclellan@classicalprep.org

Teacher
Name:    Jason Mann

Name:    Sarah Miller
Position:    Upper School Art Teacher
Email:    smiller@classicalprep.org
Show Biography

Name:    Jenna Moore
Position:    Logic School Teacher
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    jmoore@classicalprep.org

Logic School Teacher
Name:    Marla Oliver

Name:    Elizabeth Paul
Position:    ESE - Upper School
Email:    epaul@classicalprep.org
Show Biography

Name:    Joseph Procopio
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Grade Level:    6
Email:    jprocopio@classicalprep.org

Name:    Leana Reid
Position:    Clinic Assistant/ Receptionist
Email:    lreid@classicalprep.org

Name:    Desiree Rodriguez
Position:    1st Grade Teacher
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    drodriguez@classicalprep.org

1st grade Teacher
Name:    Rachelle Sanchez

Name:    Genesis Santiago
Position:    Rhetoric Latin Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    gsantiago@classicalprep.org

Name:    Dr. Jeremy Scarbrough
Show Biography

Upper School Music Teacher
Name:    Matthew Schaeffer

Name:    Rebecca Skinner
Position:    Logic School Teacher
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    rskinner@classicalprep.org

Logic Teacher
Name:    Dr. Lori Smith

Name:    James Smith
Position:    Latin Instructor, Grades 6-8
Department:    Grammar School
Campus:    Borealis Building
Email:    jsmith@classicalprep.org
Show Biography

Name:    Ruthie Stepakoff

Name:    Anna Strahan

Name:    Kimberly Tally

Name:    Lorraine Uthe
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    1
Email:    luthe@classicalprep.org

Name:    Agnes Varner

Name:    Will Veitkus

Name:    Jennifer Vilardi

Name:    Amy Walker
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    awalker@classicalprep.org

Name:    Kristen Whelahan

search login