Classical Preparatory School
Traditional education.  Transformational learning.
Faculty / Staff
Department: Grade Level: Last Name:
67 search results
Name:    Kara Aiello

Name:    Margene Avery

Name:    Ashley Bache

Name:    Jimmy Barbarise

Name:    Jay Barnett

Name:    Catherine Baroa

Name:    Kristi Benedict

Name:    Peter Blain

Name:    Jasmine Brightman
Position:    Mathematics Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Email:    jbrightman@classicalprep.org

Name:    Lynne Brown
Position:    Art teacher
Email:    lbrown@classicalprep.org

Name:    Ashley Bryant

Name:    Chris Brzostowski

Name:    Alicia Clayton

Name:    Nichole Clemons

Name:    Tanya Cotner

Name:    Toni Cuevas

Name:    Mike Darley

Name:    Adam Davis

Name:    Ben Davis
Position:    Headmaster
Email:    bdavis@classicalprep.org

Name:    Jerry Dickerson

Name:    Kristen Dickerson

Name:    Sara Duncan
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    sduncan@classicalprep.org

Name:    Patience Dussault
Position:    Kindergarten teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    pdussault@classicalprep.org

Name:    Gabrielle D'Virgilio
Position:    Dean of Curriculum Philosophy
Email:    gdvirgilio@classicalprep.org

Name:    Sarah D'Virgilio

Name:    Sara Engel
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    1
Email:    sengel@classicalprep.org

Name:    Amy Farmer

Name:    Kimberly Febus

Name:    Christina Fenton

Name:    Lisa Fuertes

Name:    Jackie Gibson

Name:    Connor Gleason
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Grade Level:    6
Email:    cgleason@classicalprep.org

Name:    Norma Gomez

Name:    Ashley Guarino

Name:    Giselle Hernandez

Name:    Connie Hodgson

Name:    Elizabeth Hogan
Position:    Kindergarten teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    ehogan@classicalprep.org

Name:    Amanda Holloway

Name:    Cindy Ingram
Position:    Karate teacher

Name:    Rachel James

Name:    Debbie Jones
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    djones@classicalprep.org

Name:    Christine Lebsack

Name:    Jillian Lester

Name:    Micah Lewis

Name:    Christina Macclellan

Name:    Jason Mann

Name:    Jenna Moore

Name:    Marla Oliver

Name:    Elizabeth Paul

Name:    Joseph Procopio
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Grade Level:    6
Email:    jprocopio@classicalprep.org

Name:    Leann Reid
Position:    Administrative assistant

Name:    Desiree Rodriguez

Name:    Rachelle Sanchez

Name:    Genesis Santiago
Position:    Latin/Logic Teacher
Department:    Logic School
Email:    gsantiago@classicalprep.org

Name:    Jeremy Scarbrough

Name:    Matthew Schaeffer

Name:    James Smith
Position:    Latin teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Email:    jsmith@classicalprep.org

Name:    Ruthie Stepakoff

Name:    Anna Strahan

Name:    Kimberly Tally

Name:    Lorraine Uthe
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    1
Email:    luthe@classicalprep.org

Name:    Agnes Varner

Name:    Will Veitkus

Name:    Jennifer Vilardi

Name:    Amy Walker
Position:    Teacher
Department:    Grammar School
Grade Level:    2
Email:    awalker@classicalprep.org

Name:    Daniel Wheat

Name:    Kristen Whelahan

search login