Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

classicalprep.org - Events

/connect/calendar

High School Track Practice

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Fri, 31 Mar 2017 21:00:00 GMT

Beat Gleason Challenge

Sat, 1 Apr 2017 04:00:00 GMT - Sun, 2 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Report Cards Distributed

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

History Bowl

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:45:00 GMT - Tue, 4 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Middle School Track Practice

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

FSA Testing: Algebra 1 Make-Up

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

FSA Testing: Algebra 1 Make-Up

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Thu, 6 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

Biology EOC Review

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 19:15:00 GMT - Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:15:00 GMT

Drama Club

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:30:00 GMT

Middle School Track Practice

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

High School Track Practice

Fri, 7 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

FSA Testing: 5th Grade ELA

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

History Bowl

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:45:00 GMT - Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Middle School Track Practice

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

Biology EOC Review

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:15:00 GMT - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:15:00 GMT

Drama Club

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:30:00 GMT

Middle School Track Practice

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

High School Track Practice

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Fri, 14 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

History Bowl

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:45:00 GMT - Tue, 18 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Middle School Track Practice

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

Biology EOC Review

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:15:00 GMT - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:15:00 GMT

Drama Club

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:30:00 GMT

Middle School Track Practice

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

High School Track Practice

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

StarShip Yacht Dinner Cruise, Grades 8-10

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 20:30:00 GMT - Sat, 22 Apr 2017 23:30:00 GMT

2017-2018 History Bowl/ Quiz Bowl Try-Outs

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:45:00 GMT - Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:45:00 GMT

High School Track Practice

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:30:00 GMT

FCA- Girls

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:05:00 GMT - Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:45:00 GMT

Algebra 1 End of Course Exam Review- All Algebra 1 students welcome

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:10:00 GMT - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Middle School Track Practice

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

6th Grade Math Tutoring

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:05:00 GMT - Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT

High School Track Meet vs. Fox & Winding Waters @ Weeki Wachee

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:30:00 GMT - Thu, 27 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Algebra 1 End of Course Exam Review- All Algebra 1 students welcome

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:10:00 GMT - Sun, 30 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Biology EOC Review

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:15:00 GMT - Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:15:00 GMT

Drama Club

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:30:00 GMT

Middle School Track Practice

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

6th Grade Summus Vesper Practice

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 04:00:00 GMT - Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Progress Reports

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

High School Track Practice

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:00:00 GMT

Shakespeare Rocks Performance

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT - Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT